Guilty Circle - Vol. 1 Ch. 2 - Night of Hedonism

Group Leader
Nice try for new translation, but that editing...uhg! :eek:
You should find someone who would do that for you, because this is just pain to look at. Old translation, while using censored raws had that far better done.

Hello,

This is the uploader. This is my first attempt at this, so there’s bound to be quality issues. Hopefully I’ll improve in the future. I am doing this as a supplement to my Japanese language study, but most of the heavy lifting was done with MLT. Despite this, I think I’ve learned a lot in just this last week. I started from Japanese raws and did the script in Japanese, then English, and all of the editing and cleanup work myself. My plan currently is to continue with this series. As some may know, another site has this series translated up to chapter 81 (a site where manga reader is at to, hint hint) but there are issues with that version, especially later on, when they posted censored chapters and the quality really suffered. They don’t seem to be continuing the series either. This series currently is at 151 chapters. I don’t really know if it would be a faux pas to reupload their version here, so for now I won’t. I may decide in the future to just focus on the chapters that were uploaded censored, that way I can catch up quicker to the newer chapters. No promises.

Thanks for reading.

Dex-chan lover
Hello,