MEMORIZE - Ch. 36

Lol equivalent exchange my ass. He pretty much went in, stole everything until she was on the brink of dead (took nucleus not even really knowing and caring what happens after).

I dunno but saying he'll spare her live and pretty much taking it and pretending to make an equal exchange annoys me slightly. He even said the nucleus has pretty much no value to him.

I don't know but for some reason he seems a bit hypocritical to me in regards to this (and maybe last chapter).

After these last few chapters, I’m starting to dislike the MC. He is just being a jerk for the sake of it or in an attempt to sound or look ‘edgy’. I’m no expert on D&D alignments or anything, but he comes across as neutral evil?

Although I’m not disagreeing, I do think it’s also hugely because he doesn’t see her as a good person at all. She pretty much just killed people for fun/experimentation. I don’t pity her at all, even if she appears pitiful. If the situations were reversed and MC wasn’t strong, no one would have been left alive.

Double-page supporter
Lets fucking gooo. Allow the pussios in chat. I'd rather have a relentless MC than an MC with no balls

Dex-chan lover
Im all for mcs who are ruthless to their enemies, but this guy is just straight up unlikable tbh

Dex-chan lover
Like it's cool and all that MC went back in time to save all his friends(?) but dude is heading right down the path of the common enemy not the guiding savior for all of them.
Look the shit spider girl did unforgivable absolutely but if you gonna trick her into giving you shit for sparing her life either spare her damn life or kill her immediately after.
I mean what the actual hell was that bull "Oh I'm sparing you like you asked" "What do you mean the thing I asked for is going to kill you?" "I'm sparing your life aren't I?"
Like serious if you gonna tongue in cheek "save" her then just fricking kill her jesus. If you are gonna spare her then actually spare her.
It's not complicated MC!