NEET dakedo Hello Work ni Ittara Isekai ni Tsuretekareta - Ch. 48

Dex-chan lover
the names feel like simple romanizations of japanese katakana. like, "arumusu" might be "almus", and "sutoringa" might be "stringer". otherwise, thanks for bringing this back from limbo :thumbsup:
Thanks for the feed back about it. i was unsure when i was proof reading it. the capital almus might have been said before and i forgot that it was almus and not arumusu. also with stringer i didnt think about it being something else as i thought it was just a lsat name in that world lol.

this TL is rough. some pages you could tell me the dialogue was swapped with other pages and i would not be able to tell the difference.
Any thing you can point out? i would like to try to improve on my proof reading and quality checking as its my first time doing this.

I feel like the characters got loli/shota-ified since the last time I read this. But glad this one got picked up again, the light novel translations for this series got screwy and there's like a whole volume and a half that's damn near unreadable and the translator that picked it up just left those as is rather than just starting from the beginning for a consistent translation.

Dex-chan lover
Thanks for the feed back about it. i was unsure when i was proof reading it. the capital almus might have been said before and i forgot that it was almus and not arumusu. also with stringer i didnt think about it being something else as i thought it was just a lsat name in that world lol.
i was gonna say you can refer to the official english-published light novel. but when i checked online, there was none for this title 😅 so yeah, go with your interpretations, i guess :thonk:

Dex-chan lover
"Will we pick up a story?" badum tss :huh:

...anyways thanks for picking this up again!

Dex-chan lover
Wtf is even the point to this comment