Just a random question, but, has any of you ever gotten to a familiar-sounding title page here, seen all chapters marked 'unread' or only a few marked 'read', checked the latest chapter to see if it was something in your backlog or something you dropped, realized you've already read that chapter, returned back to title page, and seen that all chapters are suddenly now marked 'read'?
Because, frankly, that's already happened a bit too many times to me...
