Slam Dunk! - Vol. 4 Ch. 31 - Difficulty Withstanding The Temptation

Dex-chan lover
Joined
Feb 2, 2020
Messages
123
Wait, that putback doesn't count, right? The foul was against Akagi and the ball was already leaving the rim; also, I don't believe you can even attempt a putback after a foul has been called. Maybe the rules were different back then though since this was written in the early 90s.
 
Active member
Joined
May 25, 2024
Messages
68
Wait, that putback doesn't count, right? The foul was against Akagi and the ball was already leaving the rim; also, I don't believe you can even attempt a putback after a foul has been called. Maybe the rules were different back then though since this was written in the early 90s.
Why wouldn't the putback count? The foul was against Ouzumi since he made contact with Akagi while guarding. Therefore, it was called a foul. Besides, the putback was not made after the foul, but before.
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Top