Tensai Rekinjutsushi wa Kimama ni Tabi suru - Vol. 1 Ch. 1

Group Leader
First translation other than Giant Killing, just reminder its mtl translation with human PR, i do so many rewording sentence here and there. So i totally need help from all of you, by commenting this thread about mistake i do/mtl do here. Also we need translator JP to ENG (its volunteer but if we have enough money, we can pay you as long as you did good job)

But anyway, this is my first attempt translate the thing alone. Thank you so much for reading my translation, make sure to check our discord channel (which currently pretty empty) and check other series translation (Giant Killing), if you appreciate our work, you can contribute through translation correction and donation through our ko-fi

I will update the chapter whenever there is mistake. once again thanks

and see ya in few days

EDIT1 : I uploaded improved version (spend my whole weekend for this, and retranslate it from scratch) I currently working on Chapter 2 now, will drop in less than a week

Last edited:
Dex-chan lover
It's uh, bad. I've seen unedited MTL that's better. It's not atrocious, if that makes you feel better. It would be faster to scrap it all and translate from scratch.

That being said, I've seen the first chapter or two of the novel, and I'm not particularly impressed there either.

Dex-chan lover
I came to the comments to mention that there's a typo in the title but I see that it's a fair warning about the translation quality based on the other comments here

Aggregator gang
I've seen a lot of stupid shit in isekai, and drinking a fake death pot to avoid a monster stampede is pretty high up in the utterly braindead story-premise ranking, but that isn't even the most moronic and heinous thing that happened here.

So let's get what happened in this chapter straight. She's living in the capital, she's a de-facto court alchemist, and she's being overworked. Alright, fine beginning and nothing wrong here, but then...