The Role of the Villainess Is No More! - Vol. 1 Ch. 1

Fed-Kun's army
Head maid needs to chill TF out, holy shit. Whipping someone for the mess hall filled with knights getting rowdy?

uhm...
so what is the story now ?

MC did everything she could do to f*ck of everyone. that way the engagement with the prince got canceld, and she got stript off everything she had and has to work as a low class maid?
what now ? 500 chapters of "how i work as a maid" ?

nice plot .... NOT

Group Leader
Lazy jerk of a backseater nitpicks translations. Do what you will.
Page 21
"I can't say anything more ... the head maid"
The first part of that bubble is mis-translated. Actually a reference to how she said she'd explain later in Page 18.

Page 27
"In this world, there are religion and Chinese books. It is the taste of God."
is so far off, I have no idea what happened. この世界には和食も中華もあるのだ 神の趣味なのだ
Not even Google Translate is that far off. Also, the grammar is wrong in your English, with the "are"

Page 29
Corporal Unishment? Why'd you cut off the P? Is there even any proofreading that happens here?

Who the hell gave the head maid permission to whip people, cause if the Knights didn't know about her doing it, then it's not a common thing in that world then

Well interesting premise.

But really, stripping her of her noble title and kicking her out of the family for some petty insults? That's going too far there. And the Prince immediately getting engaged with the heroine after the annulment just shows that he was cheating and her "warnings" were justified.

I'm curious on what's gonna happen next but unfortunately this appears to be a new series with only 1 chapter out in the raws. And it's from Alphapolis so no free WN raws either.

Dex-chan lover
Maybe the head maid got instructions to give a stricter attention to the former villainess.
After all the royal head maid is supposed to obey and serve the royal family...

Group Leader
@elephantNo5