Choukadou Girls - Vol. 6 Ch. 57 - Admiration is Above Everything

Dex-chan lover
For those that don't know, Enka is a musical style that's rather old fashioned sounding. I'm not good at describing it since I'm not really into music, I guess it's kinda like a combination of songs you'd hear in period pieces combined with lounge?

Dex-chan lover
Love really is the core theme of this manga huh...?

(And I want a bike like this !)
bikedolphin.PNG

Dex-chan lover
No fucking wonder Floyra was suddenly charming the last chapter. Kogare bamboozled ussssss :qq:
Floyra fans in shambles right now, but not as bad as Nona fans.

Ok but seriously, Kogare suddenly appearing like this felt a bit too forced, not that I dislike this chapter.

Dex-chan lover
For those confused about no AI, now I get it. In this universe becoming self-aware is like a memory leak/overflow of sorts, most robots just literally can't handle it and have a total system crack. So with a strong emotion like love calculating that is too taxing and the system just shuts down.

That's goofy as hell but I get the logic at least.

Actual chapter review: Left, right, left just big turns top to bottom. And yet it's still fun, and I'm vibing with the emotional pacing. Somehow!

Group Leader
If Daedalus possesses both Floyra and Dolphin's chips, that means she had to beat up or capture them both beforehand. Not the most peaceful way to solve something.

• Thinking
Reactions: GK
Dex-chan lover
If Daedalus possesses both Floyra and Dolphin's chips, that means she had to beat up or capture them both beforehand. Not the most peaceful way to solve something.
I forgot about that. I was wondering how Kogare transformed. Can't believe I forgot the one time Haruto turned into a frickin slime... or was it tentacle monster.

Dex-chan lover