Add specific tag blocking

Dex-chan lover
I don't have the links at hand, but the mods have mentioned that site wide tag blocking is a planned feature, just no ETA

It's been a planned feature for a while now, I've been asking for this on the discord for at least 3 years.
Also I don't see it in the planned features they just posted :(

Contributor
It's been a planned feature for a while now, I've been asking for this on the discord for at least 3 years.
Also I don't see it in the planned features they just posted :(
Still planned. "Quality of Life" features are low priority and are worked on when possible

Dex-chan lover
personally i really don't like seeing homepage full of BL
I came to the forum to look for this specific feature for the exact same problem :lul:

I usually don't have a problem with BL content but it feels like lately 90% of the "Recently added" and "Recent updated" is BL. It surely is not, but it feels like it is.

Head Contributor Wrangler
Staff
Super Moderator
I came to the forum to look for this specific feature for the exact same problem :lul:

I usually don't have a problem with BL content but it feels like lately 90% of the "Recently added" and "Recent updated" is BL. It surely is not, but it feels like it is.
Occasionally someone comes along and dumps a fuckton of BL doujins. I don't know why it happens in brief waves like this, or why it's always BL, but it happens every few months and it's a different person every time. Particularly dedicated fanbase?

Group Leader
Occasionally someone comes along and dumps a fuckton of BL doujins. I don't know why it happens in brief waves like this, or why it's always BL, but it happens every few months and it's a different person every time. Particularly dedicated fanbase?
it's probably an endless cycle of "posting tons of bl" which attracts bl readers to the site who then decide to themselves post tons bl which in turn is repeated periodically

Watermelon Consumer
Staff
Developer