MangaUI (A super simple IOS app)

Hello Manga Enthusiasts!

I'm excited to share with you my latest project, MangaUI. As a seasoned web developer, I've always been passionate about creating digital experiences, and MangaUI is my leap into the world of iOS app development. It's one of my first major apps, and I'm thrilled to bring it to life for all manga lovers out there.

MangaUI: Unleash the World of Manga with MangaDex

MangaUI is more than just an app; it's a new way to experience manga. Designed with both manga veterans and newcomers in mind, it's intuitive, user-friendly, and packed with features that make manga reading a breeze.

Key Features:

• Expansive Manga Collection: Access a vast library powered by the MangaDex API. From cult classics to latest hits, our collection is diverse and ever-growing.
  • Smart Search & Custom Filters: Find your next read with ease. Our advanced search and filters let you navigate through genres effortlessly.
  • Personal Reading Lists: Customize your manga journey. Track what you've read, plan your next adventures, and keep your favorites handy.
  • Track Your Manga History: Never lose your place again. MangaUI remembers where you left off, so you can dive back in anytime.
As this is one of my first major forays into iOS app development, MangaUI is very much a work in progress. I'm dedicated to improving and expanding its capabilities, and your feedback is crucial in this journey. I'd love to hear your thoughts, suggestions, and experiences.

A Tribute to Manga Creators and Translators: We respect and celebrate the MangaDex team and the global scanlation community. Each page in MangaUI honors their dedication to sharing manga with the world.

Join the MangaUI Community: Download MangaUI now and embark on an endless journey through the captivating world of manga. Your stories, your way, right at your fingertips. (https://apps.apple.com/us/app/mangaui/id6474489299)