obnoxious forced refresh on open tabs when the site decides you're logged out.

Double-page supporter
Joined
Mar 24, 2023
Messages
116
Surely this is a bug? I had several tabs of my chapter updates open working through a backlog and all were force refreshed to a "sign in to continue" page.

This can make someone lose their place on a much larger follow list than i have.
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Top