Ashita, Watashi wa Dareka no Kanojo - Vol. 11 Ch. 131 - Brainwashing 24

Dex-chan lover
Thanks!

I'm surprised she'd be able to sue, unless Japan doesn't have a way to be as anonymous as some countries/ip hiders/etc

though, i'm surprised there was no one tempted to troll like "i work as a host/hostess, these guys come in here all the time bragging, or tip you more if you stroke their ego a bit 8D"
these forum users have no chill. "should stream her kneeling before a priest instead" LOL

lol it'd be hilarious if a youth pastor (if there was a JP equivalent of one) decided to use social media to promote their church/sermons or so, tho that might lead to some cult-like stuff

Dex-chan lover
This looked like hell to scanlate :dogkek:
Is it even possible to sue users in a discussion board? I was under the impression that it's completely anonymous and the server is overseas so it's pretty much lawless (I think 2chan was like that?)
i know korea has some kinda 'slander' law to where, even if what they're being accused of is right/accurate, they can still sue for 'reputation damage' or so lol (maybe there are korean drama tubers who use a vpn to get around the law, or just living outside of korea and can't be prosecuted overseas lol)

ppl found iori's info pretty quickly, while it was a work account i wouldn't be surprised if some twitter ones were easy to track down

personal stuff aside, not sure if they can use it to take down 'shops'/brothels in area where sex work isn't legal. i did find some forum where ppl were 'reviewing' massage parlors with 'happy endings' and they def posted the addresses of the businesses so other than trying to get a raid on an innocent business i wouldn't be surprised if some authorities were keeping an eye on those

Dex-chan lover
Welp... It seems to me that they are going to break up :fml:

anime-love-anime.gif

Thanks for the chapter!

Dex-chan lover