Shouwaru Tensai Osananajimi to no Shoubu ni Makete Hatsutaiken o Zenbu Ubawareru Hanashi - Ch. 2.2

Dex-chan lover
It's up to you to help me correct my translation. If anyone wants to help me, I'm very grateful, if not, that's fine.
tbh, i read your warning on the first page, and then i finished the chapter and forgot entirely that you said it was done with MTL. I didn't notice anything, you did fine haha

oh, i have to edit this post for posterity:
"I'm a shitty translator, but it's not my job to do better, it's yours". Yeah sure.

You know there's better out there, but you keep on ruining this for some unknown reason (probably bc some ppl suck your dick).

Since you insist on shitting all over the place and people seem to be delighted to eat it, I give up.

I'll post this series only on Dynasty. Call me an elitist if you want, but they at least have standards and don't allow MTL on their site.

I'll delete my chapters from here. MTL enjoyers can have their meal since they don't care about a better version and prefer to suck MTL diarrhea out of Bakwan's asshole.

So entitled lmfao! Translate whatever you want, upload it wherever you want. I literally do not give two shits what you do. No one is begging for your TLs despite what you might be delusionally thinking

Man just wanted to use MTL to try and contribute to the effort, and it was passable. but then YOU come in and go "you're not doing a perfect translation without the use of modern tools? You're ruining everything, my scans are too complicated for the masses here!" Like LMAO! I'm not going to Dynasty to read your chapters because you're having a fit over people finding a MTL scanlation acceptable