Watashi ga 15-sai de wa Nakunatte mo.

Dex-chan lover
The artstyle looks similiar to Taizan5's ("Takopi" and "Ichinose Family")
Or is it just me?

so uhhh... im kinda new to the manga scene and this has got to be the most fucked up manga ive read thus far... but im also the type of person who finishes whatever ive started so i want to know if anyone's currently translating this coz if nobody is then im just gonna remove this off my list.

so uhhh... im kinda new to the manga scene and this has got to be the most fucked up manga ive read thus far... but im also the type of person who finishes whatever ive started so i want to know if anyone's currently translating this coz if nobody is then im just gonna remove this off my list.
If you interested you can check the comment section for chapter 15. In the latest part i show how to get spanish version for chapter 16 and 17 and another dude translated himself. I can't post a link since it seem that it is against the rule.

special thanks to @Derzu. I decided to take the spanish translation and run it through DeepL. Individually typing it all since the camera couldnt pick it up

here's the very rough translation

(chapter 16)https://rentry.co/hxaoq
(Chapter 17)https://rentry.co/nbrxq
If I could find out what typesets they were using, I'd be willing to do a very very very very rough edit and add the translated stuff from the spanish chapters and upload it here.

I cant seem to figure out how to rip the pages from the spanish website. Also some pages are going to be a huge pain to clean and then typeset

Last edited:
This is such a fucking sad manga. I can only wish for some sort of happyish ending, but this is Japan so I know it's going to get more and more depressing as fuck.

This is such a fucking sad manga. I can only wish for some sort of happyish ending, but this is Japan so I know it's going to get more and more depressing as fuck.
Already know the end, won't spoil it. But i expect chapter 17 to come soon.