Love Plus Alarm Turned My NDS Off

Dex-chan lover
Yeah, you read the tittle. I play Love Plus
I started playing it last week. I download it a long time ago, but never had the balls to admit I'm single time to play it.
So, I set the alarm on 8 AM and close the lid, but my NDS got turned off by itself at said time. The battery isn't the provlem, I already charged full before playing it, I only set the alarm on close it

Now, whenever I play it, Takane keep saying I shouldn't suddenly turned it off. I can't believe I dissapoint my anime waifu...

Idk man, that never happened to me in all these years...
Try to close the DS during gameplay and leave it on the charge, that might work for you as it works for me.
I rarely use real time tho 'cuz I ain't good at speaking japanese.
If you're using a flashcard that might be somethign about that, even tho I use one as well.

When the gal is mad after a forced shutdown you have to apologize speaking japanese and that kinda ass tbh, I know the feeling.

Good luck 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

Dex-chan lover
@421cookies
Anyone do Love+ Every?
I'm Rinko kare btw
I'm late joining Love Plus train. It's been in my NDS for years, I was just too shy/ashamed to play it. But now I'm living alone, so I can play it without anyone who knows me judging me :))
I already downloaded Love Plus Every, but haven't played it. Any tips for newbie without spoilers?

Fed-Kun's army
@KatoShuu I also barely touch it in 3ds since I barely understand anything at that time.
My advice personally is to just straight go with your kanojo of choice. I spent too much time choosing the girl and ended up make them wait the whole month of emergency maintenance just to painfully reject two of them.

I've only been playing Love Plus for NDS with an english patch for years, now I only play it one day at year (14th feb).